It is now mandatory to use the version of all four eAFs. The term United Kingdom has been removed from the EU/EEA country grouping on 1st of January 2021 for selection in any version of the forms (in the fields where EU/EEA countries are listed). Applicants are reminded that the version of the form should not be changed during an ongoing procedure.